Our site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. To learn more please read our Privacy Policy

Press Contacts

International

Arne Bergby, itslearning CEO
e: arne.bergby@itslearning.com
t: +47 97 15 70 95

Norway

Trond Skeie
e: trond.skeie@itslearning.com
t: +47 95 23 37 98

Denmark

Per Thorbøll
e: Per.Thorboll@itslearning.com
t: +45 20 44 00 38

France

Raphael Biojout
e: raphael.biojout@itslearning.com
t: +33 663 220 707

Germany

Peter Sidro 
e: peter.sidro@itslearning.com
t: +49 (0) 30 616 74 847

The Netherlands

Quirijn Hamel
e: quirijn.hamel@itslearning.com
t: +31 6 2047 7777

Sweden

Fredrik Hörup
e: Fredrik.Horup@itslearning.com
t: +46 70 341 4611

UK & Ireland

Kate Kendall
e: kate.kendall@itslearning.com
t: +44 (0) 121 262 3500

US

Charlotte Andrist
e: charlotte@nickelcommpr.com
t: +1 770 310 5244

Press Downloads

If you would like anything else, please contact us at marketing@itslearning.com

Download our logo (CMYK EPS File)
Webinars Video Overview Contact Us