Our site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. To learn more please read our Privacy Policy

Press Contacts

International

Arne Bergby, itslearning CEO
e: arne.bergby@itslearning.com
t: +47 97 15 70 95

Norway

Trond Skeie
e: trond.skeie@itslearning.com
t: +47 95 23 37 98

Denmark

Per Thorbøll
e: Per.Thorboll@itslearning.com
t: +45 20 44 00 38

France

Raphael Biojout
e: raphael.biojout@itslearning.com
t: +33 663 220 707

Germany

Christian Grune
e: christian.grune@itslearning.com
t: +49 30 61674 844

The Netherlands

Quirijn Hamel
e: quirijn.hamel@itslearning.com
t: +31 6 2047 7777

Sweden

Fredrik Hörup
e: Fredrik.Horup@itslearning.com
t: +46 70 341 4611

UK & Ireland

Adam Bates
e: adam.bates@itslearning.com
t: +44 (0)7850 915963

US

Travis Willard
e: travis.willard@itslearning.com
t: +1 888-853-2761

Press Downloads

If you would like anything else, please contact us at marketing@itslearning.com

Download our logo (CMYK EPS File)
Webinars Video Overview Contact Us